Music » Upcoming

Upcoming Concerts

comment

October

· Yellowcard, Thurs., Oct. 27, Roxy Theatre, $20

· Nine Inch Nails, Queens of the Stone Age, Death From Above 1979, Thurs., Oct. 27, Philips Arena, $39.50-$45

· Brooks & Dunn, Fri., Oct. 28, HiFi Buys Amphitheatre, $18.15-$58.50

· Bain Mattox, Fri., Oct. 28, Roxy Theatre, $12

· Social Distortion, Fri., Oct. 28, The Tabernacle, $25

· Melissa Ferrick, Fri.-Sat., Oct. 28-29, The Five Spot, $15

· Death Cab for Cutie, Sat., Oct. 29, Tabernacle, $22

· Rev. Billy C. Wirtz, Sat., Oct. 29, Red Light Cafe, $17.50

· Karl Densons Tiny Universe, Sat., Oct. 29, Variety Playhouse, $22.50

· Urge Overkill, Sat., Oct. 29, Masquerade, $12.50

· Yolanda Adams Today Tour, Sun., Oct. 30, Atlanta Civic Center, $40-$45

· Greg Brown, Sun., Oct. 30, Variety Playhouse, $22.50

· Coheed & Canbria, Blood Brothers, Dredg, mewithoutYou, Mon., Oct. 31, The Tabernacle, $20

· Rusted Root, Mon., Oct. 31, Roxy Theatre, $22

· Perpetual Groove, Mon., Oct. 31, Variety Playhouse, $15

November

· Trapt, Tues., Nov. 1, Roxy Theatre, $25

· Luis Miguel, Wed., Nov. 2, Arena at Gwinnett Center, $50-$100

· HIM, Wed., Nov. 2, Masquerade, $23

· Stryper, Thurs., Nov. 3, EarthLink Live, $22

· The Coup, Lifesavas, Thurs., Nov. 3, Apache Cafe, $10-$12

· Cky (Camp Kill Yourself), Fri., Nov. 4, Masquerade, $15

· Adrian Legg, Fri., Nov. 4, Red Light Cafe, $15

· Richard Thompson, Fri., Nov. 4, Variety Playhouse, $22.50

· Badfish, Fri., Nov. 4, EarthLink Live, $15

· Copeland, Sat., Nov. 5, Masquerade, $12

· Angie Aparo, Sat., Nov. 5, EarthLink Live, $16

· Depeche Mode, Sat., Nov. 5, Arena At Gwinnett Center, $49.50-$75

· Stephen Lynch, Sat., Nov. 5, Variety Playhouse, $25

· Laurie Lewis, Sat., Nov. 5, Red Light Cafe, $20

· David Gray, Sun., Nov. 6, Tabernacle, $37.50-$50

· Joan Baez, Sun., Nov. 6, Variety Playhouse, $40

· Meshuggah, Mon., Nov. 7, Masquerade, $18

· Matisyahu, Mon., Nov. 7, Roxy Theatre, $20

· Gwen Stefani, the Black-Eyed Peas, Tues., Nov. 8, Arena at Gwinnett Center, $33.50-$63.50

· Opeth, Tues., Nov. 8, Roxy Theatre, $18

· Thrice, Wed.-Thurs., Nov. 9-10, Masquerade, $17

· Murder By Death, Fri., Nov. 11, Masquerade, $10

· Converge, Sat., Nov. 12, Masquerade, $12.50

· PlayStation DualPlay Presents LCD SOUNDSYSTEM, Sat., Nov. 12, EarthLink Live, $17

· Broadcast, Mon., Nov. 14, The Earl, $15-$17

· Matchbook Romance, Mon., Nov. 14, Masquerade, $13.50

· Fear Factory, Tues., Nov. 15, Masquerade, $18

· Mae, Thurs., Nov. 17, Masquerade, $12

· Hawthorne Heights, Fri., Nov. 18, Masquerade, $15

· G. Love & Special Sauce, Blackalicious, Fri., Nov. 18, Roxy Theatre, $22.50

· U2, Fri.-Sat., Nov. 18-19, Philips Arena, $51.50-$162

· Kanye West, Fantasia, Sun., Nov. 20, Philips Arena, $47.50

· Alo, Sun., Nov. 20, Five Spot, $10

· Kottonmouth Kings, Wed., Nov. 23, Masquerade, $15

· Drivin' N' Cryin', Fri., Nov. 25, Roxy Theatre, $20

· Shawn Mullins, Sat., Nov. 26, Variety Playhouse, $15

December

· Children of Bodom, Tues., Dec. 6, Masquerade, $18

· Delbert McClinton, Fri., Dec. 9, Variety Playhouse, $25

· Van Zandt, Fri., Dec. 9, Cowboys Atlanta, $25-$50

· Ricky Skaggs, Sun., Dec. 18, Atlanta Symphony Hall, $27-$48.60

· Derek Trucks Band, Susan Tedeschi Band, Fri.-Sat., Dec. 30-31, Variety Playhouse, $25-$32.50

Add a comment