Holiday, Family, Special Events

Gift of Lights

When: Fri., Nov. 18, 5:30-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 19, 5:30-10 p.m., Sun., Nov. 20, 6-9 p.m., Mon., Nov. 21, 6-9 p.m., Tue., Nov. 22, 6-9 p.m., Wed., Nov. 23, 6-9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 24, 6-9 p.m., Fri., Nov. 25, 5:30-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 26, 5:30-10 p.m., Sun., Nov. 27, 6-9 p.m., Mon., Nov. 28, 6-9 p.m., Tue., Nov. 29, 6-9 p.m., Wed., Nov. 30, 6-9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 1, 6-9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 2, 5:30-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 3, 5:30-10 p.m., Sun., Dec. 4, 6-9 p.m., Mon., Dec. 5, 6-9 p.m., Tue., Dec. 6, 6-9 p.m., Wed., Dec. 7, 6-9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 8, 6-9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 9, 5:30-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 10, 5:30-10 p.m., Sun., Dec. 11, 6-9 p.m., Mon., Dec. 12, 6-9 p.m., Tue., Dec. 13, 6-9 p.m., Wed., Dec. 14, 6-9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 15, 6-9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 16, 5:30-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 5:30-10 p.m., Sun., Dec. 18, 6-9 p.m., Mon., Dec. 19, 6-9 p.m., Tue., Dec. 20, 6-9 p.m., Wed., Dec. 21, 6-9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 22, 6-9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 23, 5:30-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 24, 5:30-9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 25, 6-9 p.m., Mon., Dec. 26, 6-9 p.m., Tue., Dec. 27, 6-9 p.m., Wed., Dec. 28, 6-9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 29, 6-9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 30, 5:30-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 31, 5:30-10 p.m., Tue., Jan. 1, 6-9 p.m., Wed., Jan. 2, 6-9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 3, 6-9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 4, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 5, 5:30-10 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 6, 5:30-10 p.m. 2013

Atlanta Motor Speedway will be lit up like never before this holiday season for the inaugural Gift of Lights Holiday Light Show, the most affordable light display in the metro Atlanta area. Gift of Lights will be a nightly drive-through event, with over one million LED lights in hundreds of displays on hand for the public to enjoy. Gift of Lights will also benefit the Atlanta Motor Speedway chapter of Speedway Children’s Charities. There will also be a toy collection for Toys for Tots.

Price: $15-$20 per car

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.