The Red Cross is a non-profit organization, not a government agency made possible through the generosity of supporters, including volunteers, donors, emergency partners and community friends. The Atlanta Chapter serves 13 metro counties: Butts, Cherokee, Clayton, Cobb, DeKalb, Douglas, Fayette, Fulton, Gwinnett,…

Complete details for Atlanta Red Cross Chapter Building »


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

© 2016 Creative Loafing Atlanta
Powered by Foundation