Atlanta Red Cross Chapter Building

Hours: Mon.-Fri., 8:30 a.m - 5:30 p.m.

The Red Cross is a non-profit organization, not a government agency made possible through the generosity of supporters, including volunteers, donors, emergency partners and community friends. The Atlanta Chapter serves 13 metro counties: Butts, Cherokee, Clayton, Cobb, DeKalb, Douglas, Fayette, Fulton, Gwinnett, Henry, Newton, Paulding and Rockdale.

Add a review


Select a star to rate.